UK release date: 2006
Label: Lucky Dog
Cat no: LDS 01

Recorded at the Donau festival, Kremms, Austria 22/04/2006
Limited edition sale on Stuart A. Staples & Tindersticks tours

album credits

guitar by neil fraser, keyboards by david boulter, bass by adrian stout, drums by thomas belhom

← ‘recordings’

  • souvenir ’06

  • Goodbye To Old Friends
  • The Path
  • People Fall Down
  • She Don’t Have To Be Good To Me
  • 16 Summers, 15 Falls
  • Marseille Sunshine
  • Say Something Now
  • Friday Night
  • Which Way The Wind
  • Pulling In To The Sea